OyunSeveriz – Flash Oyun Sitesi

Türkiye’nin En Geniş Flash Oyun Sitesi

Iron Maiden – Remember Tomorrow

Posted by oyunseveriz on May 7, 2008

Unchain the colours before my eyes,

Yesterdays sorrows, tomorrows white lies.

Scan the horizon, the clouds take me higher,

I shall return from out of fire.

Tears for rememberance, and tears for joy,

Tears for somebody and this lonely boy.

Out in the madness, the all seeing eye,

Flickers above us, to light up the sky.

Unchain the colours before my eyes,

Yesterdays sorrows, tomorrows white lies.

Scan the horizon, the clouds take me higher,

I shall return from out of fire.

Leave a Reply

 
